Team Members

Mr. Atif Shahab

Mr. Atif Shahab
Senior Manager IR/QEC
Email: atif.shahab@szabist.edu.pk

Ms. Mahwash Imran

Ms. Mahwash Imran
Manager IR/QEC
Email: mahwash.imran@szabist.edu.pk

Ms. Anam

Ms. Anam Sami
Institutional Research Officer
Email: anam.sami@szabist.edu.pk

Mr. Zulqarnen Asadullah

Mr. Zulqarnen Asadullah
QEC Officer – Hyderabad
Email: zulqarnen.asadullah@hyd.szabist.edu.pk

Dr. Hummayoun Naeem

Dr. Hummayoun Naeem
QEC Representative Dubai Campus
Support Staff QEC
Email: hummayoun@szabist.ac.ae

Ms. Faria Tausif

Ms. Faria Tausif - Assistant Manager
QEC –Islamabad Campus
Email: faria.tausif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr.Ayesha Noor

Dr.Ayesha Noor
Additional Charge QEC-Islamabad Campus
Email: dr.ayesha@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Javeria Khalid

Ms. Javeria Khalid
Officer QEC-Islamabad Campus
Email: javeria.khalid@szabist-isb.edu.pk